You are here
Home > Music Blogs >

Jet Black Alley Cat – Part One

Jet Black Alley Cat, an upcoming band from Nashville, Tennessee, has just recently released their debut full-length record simply entitled, Part One. I personally hope that this is only part one of many due to the extreme catchiness of their rock inspired music with a vintage twist. Some of my favorite tracks worth checking out include the songs, “Golden,” “Roxy,” and “Electric Raazors.”

You can purchase Jet Black Alley Cat’s record on iTunes or their website at, as well as listen to the record on their Spotify and Soundcloud accounts. I would also highly recommend checking out their music videos on their YouTube channel, as the videos are highly professional and entertaining beyond the music itself.

Jet Black Alley Cat – Part One Track List:

  1. Part One
  2. Golden
  3. Poison
  4. Memphis Blues
  5. Electric Raazors
  6. Roxy Interlude
  7. Roxy
  8. High Class Women
  9. She’s Alright

Article written by: Raymond Kandal

Call Now ButtonDJ and Contest Line