You are here
Home > Music Blogs >

Joe Brooks – Constellation Me

Joe Brooks’ debut full-length record from 2010 is an acoustic-driven album that mixes uplifting lyrics, various instrument embellishments, and fantastic singing to enlighten and delight a variety of different listener types.

Originally, from Southampton, England, Brooks continues to independently create music and tour internationally throughout the world with much success. Some of my favorite tracks worth checking out on Constellation Me include the songs, “Superman,” “Rules of Attraction,” and “Apple.”

You can purchase Joe Brooks’ Constellation Me on iTunes and Amazon, as well as listen to the record on his Spotify account. I would also recommend checking out Joe Brooks’ music videos on YouTube, especially the music video for “Superman,” due to the fact that his videos are incredibly well done, and often add an extra element that greatly enhances the listening experience.

Joe Brooks – Constellation Me Track List

  1. World At Our Feet
  2. Feel the Sunshine
  3. Lead the Crowd
  4. Superman
  5. Five Days of Summer
  6. Marching Band
  7. Hello Mr. Sun
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. Rules of Attraction
  10. These Broken Hands of Mine
  11. Voices
  12. Apple

Article written by: Raymond Kandal

Call Now ButtonDJ and Contest Line