You are here
Home > Music Blogs >

Panic! At the Disco – Death of a Bachelor

Panic! At the Disco’s full-length record from 2016 is an alternative-centered album that manages to fantastically blend various different genres, such as pop, rock, and even jazz into its eleven track runtime in order to hold interest the entire way through the record.

Although a bit of a departure from the band’s widely recognized sound, the most impressive aspect of the record is the fact that not only is lead singer Brendan Urie the single remaining member here, but that Urie also played most of the instruments, wrote all of the songs, and co-produced the record, in addition to providing the vocals.

Some of my favorite tracks worth checking out on Death of a Bachelor include the songs, “Golden Days,” “Death of a Bachelor,” and “House of Memories.” You can purchase Panic! At the Disco’s Death of a Bachelor on iTunes and Amazon, as well as listen to the record on their Spotify account.

Panic! At the Disco – Death of a Bachelor Track List

  1. Victorious
  2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor’s New Clothes
  5. Death of a Bachelor
  6. Crazy=Genius
  7. LA Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, the Bad, and the Dirty
  10. House of Memories
  11. Impossible Year

Article written by: Raymond Kandal

Call Now ButtonDJ and Contest Line