You are here
Home > Music Blogs >

*Repeat Repeat – Floral Canyon

*Repeat Repeat’s most recent record from 2017 blends a vintage 60’s rock sound with modern alternative elements in a unique and wonderful way. Beyond this, the band has fantastic vocal tradeoffs between its two singers to provide continued interest throughout the entire record.

Based in Nashville, Tennessee, *Repeat Repeat continues to differentiate itself as a group amongst a highly competitive music scene from the asterisk in the band’s name to the group’s distinctive style. Some of my favorite tracks worth checking out on Floral Canyon include the songs, “Everybody’s Falling in Love,” “Girlfriend,” and “Hooks.”

You can purchase *Repeat Repeat’s Floral Canyon on iTunes and Amazon, as well as listen to the record on their Spotify and Soundcloud accounts. I would also highly recommend getting a physical vinyl copy of the record at their website due to the fact that it has the best album artwork I have ever seen from any artist to date.

*Repeat Repeat – Floral Canyon Track List

  1. Everybody’s Falling in Love
  2. Ghost
  3. Mostly
  4. Girlfriend
  5. Echo
  6. Be This Way
  7. Hooks
  8. Animal
  9. Plugged In
  10. Polina Beefman
  11. Hang it Low
  12. Speaker Destroyer

Article written by: Raymond Kandal

Call Now ButtonDJ and Contest Line