You are here
Home > Music Blogs >

COIN – How Will You Know If You Never Try

COIN’s second album How Will You Know If You Never Try was released about two years after the release of their first single “Talk Too Much.” After COIN finished their 2015 album’s tour in May 2016, they came out with the instant hit “Talk Too Much.” Along with “I Don’t Wanna Dance” and “Malibu 1992,” the singles paved the way for the well awaited release of the album.

There is no way that any regular mall goer has not heard the song “Talk Too Much.” The song is such a hit that it over shadows the whole album, which is a shame. The entirety of the album has a varying dynamic sound that is hard to find in most albums. The album’s indie pop and pop rock vibe is fun to listen to while driving or just chilling with your friends. After discovering the album, I instantly latched on to “Malibu 1992.” You can find this album on Spotify or Apple Music.

COIN- How Will You Know If You Never Try Track List:
  1. Don’t Cry, 2020
  2. Boyfriend
  3. Talk Too Much
  4. I Don’t Wanna Dance
  5. Hannah
  6. Are We Alone?
  7. Heart Eyes
  8. Lately II
  9. Feeling
  10. Miranda Beach
  11. Malibu 1992

Article Written by: Haley Isom

Call Now ButtonDJ and Contest Line